Welcome to the shop

Here you will find more than 250 early music editions. These include not only unknown works, which we have unearthed, dusted off and made legible, but also better known-compositions, some of which are now out of print.

You can order directly from our online shop. Click on ‘Order’ and add the title to your shopping basket. To confirm the sale, go to your shopping basket and follow the instructions there.

Editions are automatically sorted by ‘Relevance’ in the online shop. In order to see them in the order found in our catalogue, click on the option ‘Sort by: Name’.

All titles are in stock and will be sent either by Deutsche Post, or as a small parcel via the best priced delivery service. The invoice and payment instructions will be enclosed with your order.

For deliveries overseas, shipping charges will be calculated based on the order and the destination country.

If you have any questions, please e-mail us or give us a call on 0421 790 11984.

We hope you enjoy searching through our collection!



                         Martina Bley, Jörg Jacobi, Olaf Tetampel

New editions 2017:

Product no.: 5032

For three instruments:

Viole da gamba (SSA(B)), three recorders (SSA or TTB) etc.

24.50 € *
Product no.: 2165
22.90 € *
Product no.: 1133

Four sonatas for treble recorder and Basso continuo
1. Sonata à Flauto solo Del Sig. Fiorenza [a-Moll] (vol. 17, Nr. 5)
2. Sonata à Flauto Solo è Basso [C-Dur] (vol 17, Nr. 1)
3. Sonata à Flauto Solo è Basso [d-Moll] (vol 31, Nr. 3)
4. Sonata à Flauto Solo è Basso [f-Moll] (vol 17, Nr. 1)

14.90 € *
Product no.: 2160

Volume 1 of the  "Seventh set of Bookes" for two Bass Viols

12.90 € *
Product no.: 2161

Vol. II of the "Seventh set of Bookes" for three Viols (SSB)

21.90 € *
Product no.: 2162

Vol. III of the "Seventh set of Bookes" for four Viols (SSAB)

24.90 € *
Product no.: 1158

Variations and Diminuitions for Solo Instrument (Violin, Recorder etc. and Basso continuo

London, British Library Add. Ms. 31440

Aria sopra 'l Ruggiero
Aria sopra la Romanesca
Aria sopra la Monica I & II
Ancor che col partire

18.90 € *
Product no.: 1167

40 Variations upon 'Ballo di Matova':

Variamente Composti, e Passegiati in 40. Modi sopra un Basso d'un Balletto

Per suonarsi nel Clavicembalo, Arpa, Violino & altri Stromenti

Opera Prima, Bologna 1667

14.90 € *
Product no.: 6099

Liedmesse for 4part Choir (SATB), Basso continuo and instruments (ad libitum), TWV 9:8, based on the melodie 'Durch Adams Fall' and 'Es wird schier der letzte Tag'

Duration ca. 5' and 6 '(Latin mass)

9.50 € *
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery